early riser, not today

  • this morning lizzy and i got a later than usual start.
  • neither one of us wanted to get out of the warm cozy bed.
  • i tried the european leash, it is a hands free approach.
  • can spend more time touching and praising lizzy, which is good for both of us.
  • becoming more confident [wearing my sgt stripes as my mom, obm, will tell me].
  • a friend of mine today in an email is encouraging me to write about my recovery, life and lizzy. more to come…..
2 thoughts on “early riser, not today

  1. hi this is so wonderful you and Lizzy make a great team i am enjoying your antics so much keep it coming and give Lizzy a kiss and a treat for me all the best keep in touch.

what are your thoughts, thank you:

