command of – watch me –

lizzy and i strolled the busy streets of crown heights this morning.

with the hustle and bustle preparations of shabbat and pesach,

we continued working on the watch me command.

it is amazing how motivated lizzy can be when it comes to treats.

for some odd reason, only Hashem knows, why labs are always hungry.

as for me, trying to keep my ptsd in check and getting over the cold is hard in itself.

we managed fairly well today.

a young lady with her children educated them about service dogs and all the mitzvahs/good deeds, she does for me.

have a wonderful day….

4 thoughts on “command of – watch me –

what are your thoughts, thank you:

