Going to the Dogs (and Cats and Horses and…)

4 thoughts on “Going to the Dogs (and Cats and Horses and…)

  1. I am an animal lover for the most part, humans I care for the least. Anyway, if you like to read good books and care for fiction . . . There is a Author by the name of Dean Koontz that often writes Golden Retrievers into his books. ( I believe out of fascination of his own Golden Retriever ) They are usually a very good read and very supportive of the dogs portrayed in the book. But, you have to enjoy fiction . . .

  2. I already wrote a comment, but I’m so touched, I’m doing so again! Perhaps, with Hashem’s help, your kind act will result in a new beginning professionally (as I am in need of additional income). Thank you again.

what are your thoughts, thank you:

