What else can a diabetic alert dog do? (As well as an introduction)

rainieandme

Will work for  Cheerios (but I'd prefer a steak!) Will work for
Cheerios
(but would prefer a steak!)

“Hi.  My name is Darwin.  I am a Diabetic Alert Dog.  I alert this girl’s parents when she is having a high or a low blood sugar.  The parents reward me with Cheerios but I think I deserve a STEAK.  After all I save the girl’s life all the time.  If you agree, please like this.  The girl’s parents said id I get 10.000 lkes I get a STEAK.  Thank you!”  ~~ This photo was originally posted on Face Book; and although I’ve written about Darwin in the past, if you haven’t had the opportunity to meet this regal, layed-back, newly graduated black Lab and his 4- year- old charge, please check into their new blog (hilariously written from Darwin’s perspective, and voiced by his human mom.) DarwintheDAD.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Laura and Darwin just graduated from EAC as a certified diabetic alert…

View original post 202 more words

what are your thoughts, thank you:

